Genuine British Army CWC G10 Watch Quartz

18 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

£109.00
OR

Genuine British Army CWC G10 Watch Quartz

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Excellent service, excellent value Review by alun severn
The 2006 issue CWC G10 watch I just purchased is terrific value at £99.00. Telephone call to extremely helpful staff, online order, and delivered within 48 hrs. Brilliant. I have been very impressed with Anchor Supplies and with the G10 watch. (Posted on 24/04/2018)
G10 quartz watch Review by dunny
ordered it Thursday....got it Monday!!
really stunning condition,not a mark on it
very very pleased with it
(Posted on 19/02/2018)
Great Watch Review by Karl
The G10 watch I ordered arrived today and its in mint condition. Very well packaged and speedy delivery.Many thanks. (Posted on 06/02/2018)
Awesome watch; first class service Review by Steve
Before ordering a watch I spoke with Dawn about my requirements (Army issue from the 90’s); she was really helpful on the phone and confirmed she had a watch to suit. Once I made the order it arrived promptly and well packaged; the advert said the watch was A grade but I genuinely didn’t expect a 20 year old (issued) watch to be in such perfect condition, it’s like new! Overall I have been super impressed with the watch and the service I received and I would highly recommend Anchor Supplies (and Dawn) to anyone! Thank you so much. (Posted on 01/02/2018)
Follow up to my previous review Review by Ian
I did a little research on how my watch still had a short glowing effect after exposed to light and found this https://www.rolexforums.com/archive/index.php/t-501293.html
Interesting! Anyways, I am still very happy with my watch. I’ve only worn it a week and have received two compliments. These are a rare sight in the states. Anyways, cheers! (Posted on 07/01/2018)
Standard issue and still one of a kind Review by Ian
I bought this as a gift to myself and I’m glad I did. I’m located in Alabama and ordered on Saturday and received my watch on Tuesday. It’s in great condition and appears to have brand new acrylic glass. I had a spare Maratac mil-series band and the two look great together. Very happy with my purchase and thanks again for your help Dawn! One thing neat I noticed is that tritium still has glow to it after exposed to light. It’s almost like it’s been updated with Luminova. The watch was issued in ‘98 so I don’t know how it’s happening but it’s a pleasant surprise. If your thinking about getting one, do it. (Posted on 04/01/2018)
Great product Review by Baz
I wanted a smaller dialled but tough watch for my son and this is perfect. He loves the fixed bars and swaps the nato strap daily. The watch was in great condition. Recommended. (Posted on 16/12/2017)
Great watch Review by Daz
Greatest watch in the world!fast delivery (Posted on 09/11/2017)
Great watch Review by Daz
Greatest watch in the world!fast delivery (Posted on 09/11/2017)
Quick response. Great service. Review by Robin
Shipping was very fast. The team service first class. Product better than promised.

/ Robin from Sweden (Posted on 09/11/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Genuine British Army CWC G10 Watch Quartz