Genuine British Army CWC G10 Watch Quartz

11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

£95.00
OR

Genuine British Army CWC G10 Watch Quartz

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great watch Review by Daz
Greatest watch in the world!fast delivery (Posted on 09/11/2017)
Great watch Review by Daz
Greatest watch in the world!fast delivery (Posted on 09/11/2017)
Quick response. Great service. Review by Robin
Shipping was very fast. The team service first class. Product better than promised.

/ Robin from Sweden (Posted on 09/11/2017)
great Review by steve birtwistle
my watch arrived in perfect condition and i am very pleased with it. although mine isnt a g10 if you are going to be very accurate, instead of g10 it has 552 stamped on it, which makes it a navy issue, g10 is the army issue code, but they are the same watches and i couldnt be happier!

g10....army issue
552...navy
555...royal marines (Posted on 08/11/2017)
Very Pleased, well refurbed Review by Andrew
I have always wanted one but opted for (quality but gimmicky perhaps) indiglo compass watches that are well made but don't work properly after the first battery change so opted to buy one. So glad I did. Received very quickly, the watch looked as new. The strap is a little rigid to start with but after a couple of days sits nicely and is comfortable. A good functional watch and I will venture to say that if I want spares (straps, watch glass - which is actually plastic but is not a problem - scratches polish out) I am sure the Anchor team will be able to supply..no hesitation in recommending (Posted on 02/10/2017)
Perfect (issued) watch Review by Sylvain
Watch was delivered really fast to Belgium. The delivery guy actually waited 17 seconds before handing me the parcel, because he was slightly ahead of schedule ;D

The watch is exactly as I expected, with tiny signs of wear on the hands (speckles of phosphorescent stuff missing), wich adds to the genuine issued watch feel...

Would definitely recommend it. (Posted on 18/09/2017)
Great military watch that you can change the battery quickly w/ no tools Review by Vanceo
Watch arrived in California in 4 days which is extremely fast shipping from Great Brittan. I bought the used G10 because it was the cheapest G10 from Anchor Supplies or anywhere else online that I could find. The band is brand new. The plastic crystal has some slight scratches, but as I stated before I bought the used cheaper version and this was no problem for me. I like that this watch has some character because I don't care if it gets another scratch or two. I bought this watch because it is easy to read, durable, and simple to change the battery. This is my first analog watch in a long time and I am glad I went with the G10. If I need another G10 or if I decide to get one of these watches as a gift I will buy it from Anchor Supplies. (Posted on 26/06/2017)
Fantastic watch with a great price to match. Review by Stevo
Watch is immaculate. Almost as if brand new. Couldn't be happier with it. Came well packaged in a box with bubble wrap. Would recommend in a heart beat. (Posted on 20/06/2017)
CWC G10 purchase, great watch Review by Joe
Watch arrived in Australia within days, in great condition. Excellent watch, won't be taking it off. Cheers! (Posted on 14/06/2017)
Excellent Product, Well-Restored Review by YarlyButton
I ordered the watch on the recommendation of a friend; it came from Great Britain to California in just over 24 hours. The packaging was very protective and the box the watch came in was gorgeous. The strap is excellent quality and the watch has been well restored with clean, unscratched crystal. I would highly recommend this product to anyone. (Posted on 27/10/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Genuine British Army CWC G10 Watch Quartz