Genuine Ex Police Trousers - A grade

8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: £4.95

Special Price: £3.95

OR

Genuine Ex Police Trousers - A grade

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Nice kit Review by Tasor tasor
Very nice kit for the winter (Posted on 18/02/2017)
Outstanding Review by Sean the rat
Bought these because our force issue is on a par with primark and the kit is extremely uncomfortable. These trousers were of excellent quality, comfortable, and outrageously cheap. Will buy
More. (Posted on 26/11/2016)
excellent quality purchase swiftly delivered at a great price Review by martin
I am very pleased with my recent purchased , delighted with the quality the great price and quick delivery (Posted on 26/11/2016)
Fantastic service Review by SimonB
Fantastic service, great price and speedy delivery - these are great for work, good quality, look smart, comfortable and hard wearing. Will be ordering some more soon. (Posted on 19/08/2016)
Good value Review by Larry W
These are always good quality. It`s so much hassle trying to re-order kit from uniform stores, this is the easy option. (Posted on 18/08/2016)
Excellent service prompt delivery Review by Ex EO
Items were excellent quality , trousers and shirts , arrived very quickly , many thanks . (Posted on 17/08/2016)
Good kit Review by Sierra Oscar 20
Needed new uniform trousers, issue trousers ain't up to the job and Anchor had these at a great price. Got them and was impressed with the quality and look forward to using them, very likely I'll be buying a second pair very soon just in case (Posted on 02/06/2016)
Excellent transaction !. Review by Picklejar
Excellent quality item, great price, and delivered so fast I had to duck !.

Thank you. (Posted on 31/05/2016)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Genuine Ex Police Trousers - A grade